Phyno – All The Smoke

Phyno All The Smoke

Phyno – All The Smoke

One of Nigerian’s talented indigenous musical act, Phyno dishes to our hearing a new lovely single dubbed “All The Smoke“.

The new premiered single “All The Smoke” hails from his recently released studio debut album “Something To Live For”.

Apparently, the album houses 16 tracks and features artists like Olamide, Flavour, Peruzzi, The Cavemen., D Smoke, Bee Pee, Pappy Kojo, Jay Teazer and others.

Listen and share your thoughts below:

Phyno – All The Smoke MP3 DOWNLOAD

Leave a Comment