Praiz – Reckless Album

Praiz Reckless Album

Praiz – Reckless Album

R&B sensation and record producer, Praiz steps out with a new project work tagged “Reckless” album.

The talented song composer has delivered his long, highly anticipated album, which he has been putting so much effort for it’s release, finally he dishes it out.

Furthermore, the new body of work ‘Reckless’ houses 15 songs. The project includes contributions from Waje, Ladipoe, Djodje, Jesse Jagz, Seun Kuti, Yemi Alade, Ricky Rich, Dani M, and Alikiba.

Praiz is much talented and sounds so melodious especially on his R&B genre tune, this project work is indeed worth your hearing.

Listen below;

Praiz – Reckless Album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *