Blaqbonez – YOUNG PREACHER Album

Blaqbonez Young Preacher Album

Blaqbonez – YOUNG PREACHER Album

Chocolate City Music musical act, Blaqbonez has dropped his highly-expected album called ‘YOUNG PREACHER.’

Blaqbonez who has tremendously been a trend in various social media platforms and streams finally submits his long-anticipated album.

RELATED: Blaqbonez – Go Home

The album however gives guest features to these artists Tekno, JAE5, Amaarae, Lojay, Tay Iwar, Blxckie, Cheque, and others.

Finally, Blaqbonez’s album ‘YOUNG PREACHER‘ contains 14-solid debut tracks housing hits like ‘Back In Uni and FAKE NIKES.’
Listen below;

Listen and share your thoughts below;

Blaqbonez – YOUNG PREACHER Album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *